International list =)

It seems that I don't have enough stuff in here for people who can't read swedish, sorry 'bout that guys!
All these lists that have questions about who you are seem to be quite a good way to meditate over that subject. Not that I answer all of it completely truthfully al the time but still...makes me think,
So, here's another one, you know you secretely want it. =)

FINISH THE SENTENCE
Don't ANSWER the questions. Finish the sentence, as if you wrote them yourself.

1. I've come to realize that my last kiss... left me wanting another

2. I am listening to...Nas

3. I talk... all the time, online, on the phone, not in my sleep though

4. I love... my family, my friends and music

5. My best friend(s)...are amazing people

6. My first real kiss... was sweet

8. I hate it when people ask.... stupid questions

9. Love is... my religion

10. Marriage is... really not necessary

11. Somewhere, someone is thinking... about me

12. I'll always... love music

13. I have a secret crush... maybe not so secret

14. The last time I cried was because... I was worried sick

15. My cell phone is.... almost always on

16. When I wake up in the morning... I'm confused

17. Before I go to bed... I listen to music.

18. Right now I am thinking about...stuff I need to get done and travelling

19. Babies are... a miracle

20. I get on myspace... way too often

21. Today I.... have to work out

22. Tonight I will... quite possibly go out

23. Tomorrow I will be... richer

24. I really want to be...travelling

25. Someone that will most likely repost this is...as bored as me

Kommentarer:

Ny kommentar:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hits