060912

Here's what I want and you know it's true
I have a secret longing in my heart for you

I want a kiss in the falling snow
I want the whole world to know
I want your special smile
I want to hold you for a while
I want to find out what makes you laugh and cry
I want to find out what turns you on and why
I want to sit quietly with you, have some tea
I want you to tell me your reality
I want this to be a not so public affair
I want to know you'll be there

I want to slowly, slowly get to know the real you
That's what I want and you know it's true
but because of who you are and what you do
it seems impossible to get through

Kommentarer:
Postat av: Kottemor

Nu sitter man här hos mor och väntar på att du skall vakna och susa och äta frukost med mig:)
Toklängtar,alltid lika mysigt!

ses snart hjärtat!
love ya!


Ny kommentar:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hits